Here goes for the new year!

HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!

I know that I haven’t been here for the past few months, things have been pretty busy but I know some of you have by your lovely emails. I am going to try to update more often, so let this be the new year plan 😉

I hope you had a wonderful Christmas and New Year whatever you did and wherever you were. Hubby and I stayed at home, clinked a cup and a glass whilst watching the fireworks outside our house.

We are still recovering from Christmas. Big Man had a Nerf gun from Father Christmas. I usually end up with the wooden bow and arrows and get the hell shot out of me by nerf bullets. We are getting pretty good shots now  though. A trip to the park is in the pipelines. We will have to wear wellies and old clothes though because it’s like a mud bath up there. All the more fun sliding about I suppose. Spare clothes in the car or towels to sit on would be good ;-D……….Did I forget to mention that I am just as crazy as Big Man? If not more so??

Wishing you a peaceful New Year.

BPD. x

Leave a Reply

