Things going on…

There is an awful lot going on in our house at the moment. Bathroom and toilet freshly decorated, the bedrooms are all mid-change, summer hols coming too quickly and to top it off Little Big man is changing school on return of the holidays. We will be away for a while, taking a break from the abnormality!

I have many recipes to share since I haven’t been here for a while. They are all noted in my big yellow file where I keep all our family favourites. I hope autumn doesn’t come too quickly *sigh* because I can’t keep up with myself. All I want for Christmas is time in a jar…

See you back here soon. Take care, BigPurpleDragon love to you all. x

Leave a Reply

