On the edge with a crochet along…

Cassie from You go girl! is hosting a crochet along for those neat handmade edgings that you see on pillowcases. I am joining in, although it might take me longer since the hand is still healing. I can hang onto a crochet hook so that will do me!

Look here for the first week’s instructions…….chocolates-gotta get the chocs! Oh yeah, what else did Cassie say to have?!?

I found this how-to on thread banger by Cal Patch. Pretty awesome!

Let’s get hookin’…

2 Responses

  1. I’ve been looking around On the edge with a crochet along… Big purple dragon and really am impressed by the exceptional content here. I work the nightshift at my job and it really gets boring. I have been coming right here for the previous couple nights and reading. I simply needed to let you know that I have been enjoying what I’ve seen and I look ahead to reading more.

Leave a Reply

