The Toymaker

I have simply had to include The Toymaker on my “stuff for kids” list.

I can’t tell you how much I love the rabbit and mouse paper toys! These are a must make, just for a bit of fun. In fact they are printing as I type.

Little man and I will stick these together later and make up some games to play with them. I can hardly wait! Hurry home from school!…

(Later)…we had so much fun with these as you can imagine. Mice races and all sorts of games were invented!

 

paper mice

“Mum! Come and see! The mice are eating my biscuits!”

Leave a Reply

