Reindeers and Santa…

Last year I made these little reindeers and a santa for decorations. I also made a few as gifts. My Little man filled them with sweets and gingerbread

tree decs

I had so much fun doing them that I wanted to remind you where I got the pattern idea for the reindeers. The Father Christmas was my own but along the same guide lines. My Little Mochi tells us about her reindeers here.

You could do the same if you wanted,  it’s really easy. Just cut out the bits in the shape that you want and sew them on!) I made lots and hung them all over the tree for my Little man to find!

I safely packed them away so that when I get the decorations out they can be hanging around again 🙂

Leave a Reply

