Not more shopping?!

It’s been a busy week! We have been on a school trip to a farm, been to little fella’s freind’s birthday party and running about sorting other numerous tasks. Including the booking of a hall for my little man’s 5th birthday.

Today we are off into town. I hate Saturday shopping but I am taking my little man to choose some things for his party, you know the usual party bags, plates etc! 

I’m keeping my eye out because I really want some pretty sheets to cut up but I don’t actually know of any sales anywhere! Oh well maybe we will come across something or other? If I do then it will be posted soon!

Hope you all have a fab weekend.

Leave a Reply

