Spring

It’s a beautiful day for the first day of spring. It seems such a long time since the last one. I am told that we are going to have a proper summer this year too, so fingers crossed. I am hanging out the washing for the second day running knowing that it will be dry after tea when I come to bring it in.

Little man’s teacher asked if I would help out with the school trips again this year, of course I said yes! I wouldn’t miss it for the world! Time flies by so quickly, I do wish it would slow down a bit.

I have been to the park and the canal with Jade today and everywhere is full of flowers. All the bulbs are up and the fair is in town. I know what I will be doing this weekend, something to do with candy floss……….

Leave a Reply

