painting, sticking and gluing…..

When the little fella was off school last week we did lots to keep his mind off feeling so bad. Here are a few photos I found when I unloaded my camerathat I wanted to share but didn’t have chance to blog…

March 09 001 Dressed as Fireman Sam we glued and stuck things together with the sun streaming through the window to warm us up.

March 09 002 we made paper finger puppets and had our own little puppet show from the back of the chair…

March 09 003 We painted cool pictures to brighten our living room up too.

That odd little toy is a pencil that I found when I went to get some shopping. The amount of pleasure that a 3op pencil can bring is just fab!

Leave a Reply

