…..a bird, a plane, a hat?

I mentioned that I had been making this pattern earlier in the week. I used garden string instead of parcel string…..atchooo!

String is not the easiest thing to work with, it smells funny and it makes you sneeze!

bagnbox 002bagnbox 003

It worked out very well I must say. I used it yesterday for a couple of things I needed from the shop. It stretches with your shopping. I call it the tardis bag now!

Little fella really likes it too, he has now got his own shop on our table. At bedtime last night he announced. “Ok the shops shut. I can go to bed.”

Leave a Reply

