Train tunnel…

We have been making a tunnel from papier mache over the past couple of weeks. Finally we finished painting it and it is ready for its final coat of PVC before we can play with it!

tunnel2 001tunnel2 004 TA DA!!!

This morning it is sunny and we are going to take dog and bike to the park to get rid of some energy. I am also wondering about washing the car, now that is not like me, polish bikes because that is how they should be, all shiny and blinging in the sunshine. Cars are just work horses-i’m thinking about washing it? Well a 4yr old with a hose pipe could be a laugh!

Little man and I are making pizza again for tea. We love giving that dough a good punch! I’m sure the cheese thief will be at work again!

You can tell it is the holidays because I am trying to fit as many things in as possible with my little man. I do miss him when he is at school.

Leave a Reply

