Erm-socks?

In between running about like a woman posessed I have found the odd moment for myself, for a bit of quiet time. I have learnt how to do increases and decreases in crochet. I made a sock. Er, yes I said sock! Here it is….

crochet sock008 

It is not for wearing, purely for learning how to follow a pattern and how to increase and decrease! So before you think I finally lost the plot here is another sample that I made…

I’m going to undo them so that I can use the wool to make something worthwhile! ha ha!

 I saw a bolero type top in a shop last week that I really liked, but when you have no spare cash it’s  nice to window shop.

I do however, have some wool and a crochet hook….hmmmmm. Lets see what we can come up with.

Leave a Reply

