Something I could really do with…

You know when you see something so simple and you think ” why didn’t I think of that?”  That happened just now when I saw this sewing machine pin holder on bored and crafty. What a great idea, maybe I will use up some scraps to make one. It has gone into my “to do” pile along with 3 new pairs of jeans that I bought in the sale this morning. I spent a whopping £6! Two of the three pairs are too long but that is easy to sort out and for 2 quid each i’m not going to moan!

Today after taking Jade out,  I am listening to Bryan Adams whilst making a warming stew then running around like a headless chicken trying to tidy up before picking Little fella up.

Leave a Reply

