Back at school

Little fella has gone back to school today. He seems tired but ok. Almost lunchtime and no phone call from the school so all must be well.

I have been out walking with Jade this morning for a good hour and half. It’s cold and frosty and the sun is shining. The song that popped into my head whilst watching a mad dog bounding after a ball in the frosty sunshine is here comes the sun by the Beatles. I didn’t have my camera which was a real shame. I did however have a wonderful conversation with an elderly lady at a bus stop. She was like a wise owl and has such a wonderful bubbly personality. I do hope I see her again.

Leave a Reply

