Catching up

I find it difficult over the Christmas season to keep in touch with everybody and so Januray is the month to spend some time on the telephone wishing Happy New Year and chatting about Christmas and families etc. That is one of the reasons that I created this site, so that friends and family can keep up with me if they want to. It is much easier to put a post on here and a very short email to twenty odd people rather than a long email saying lots of the same things to everybody.

So in the next few days if you haven’t heard from me for a while, you could well receive a phone call. Get your cuppa ready!

Short on time though today Father in law is coming shopping with me. Poor man! I really can’t help it, shopping irritates me and I hate it. For today there will be a smile and lots of deep breaths to keep it there.

Leave a Reply

