Happy 1st December

Well Christmas is well on it’s way. Here is what all that mess was – ok so I didn’t update straight away but then life goes on and other things caught my attention!

Ok the make up bag is still not finnished but I made a little purse and double sided hairband to match. This is almost one Chrismas gift done. I’m on the job this morning, make up bag to be finnished and filled with goodies.

These were taking my interest….

Sooooo cute! I found it on the internet whilst looking for something completely different! I found them here;

 http://mylittlemochi.typepad.com/my_little_mochi/patterns_tutorials/  I just simply had to make some to hang on our tree. I haven’t put snap fasteners on them, just tucked them into the top. Rudolph and his gang are going to fill them on Christmas night after they have had the carrots we leave out for them.

I’m off to finnish a make up bag now then I may just do some more of those reindeer pouches!

Leave a Reply

